Image

Adidas Originals JS Wings “Denim”

Image

Adidas Originals JS Wings 2.0 White/White w Gold Wing

Adidas Originals JS “Leopard”

Adidas Originals JS “Leopard”

Since their February 2012 debut, I’ve been spotting Adidas Originals x Jeremy Scott and they are something for the eyes to behold.

I’m sure you’ve seen them in stores by now but to witness them strutting, strolling, shopping around the city is an experience. Friends, this is what I want to bring to you in all my posts; people having a productive, active and enjoyable life wearing their dream(s).

I’ve witnessed winged washed out denim with translucent white outsoles and soft leopard faux-fur with a tail at the heel! These kicks are mint (my seasonal term used many times throughout my posts and everyday conversation. Mint as in nice, ridiculous, bad, serious, rich…you get the picture).

Jeremy Scott is a designer who incorporates images of pop culture into his collections, and then pushes it even further, loudly. He has been collaborating with Adidas since 2003.

Enough about me gushing over the Adidas x JS series, I want to know what you think?

Enjoy!

